Eva Dahlgren releases 10 demos on Spotify

Eva Dahlgren has released a digital album exclusively on Spotify called “10 Demo” which contains demos of 10 of her songs from “Snö” and “Petroleum och tång”.

This is the tracklist of the digital album:

  1. Så härligt är jorden
  2. Varje dag
  3. Skuggorna faller över mig
  4. När jag såg dig *
  5. Syre och eld *
  6. Petroleum och tång *
  7. Det som var viktigt då *
  8. Det allra största ljuset *
  9. Vi säger ingenting *
  10. Det som bär mig nu

The songs marked with a * can only be heard if you have a Spotify Premium account. Spotify usually offers a 30-day free trial, so it might be time to try it out.


There is also a video of “Skuggorna faller över mig” on YouTube.

And a short video promoting the album

%d bloggers like this: