2011 – Så mycket bättre (EP)

01. Never Again (Tomas Ledin)

02. Socker (Timbuktu)

03. Standing in my rain (Lena Philipsson)

04. This is the way (E-Type)

05. Call on me (Laleh)

06. Mitt hjärtas fågel (Mikael Wiehe)

These songs were released digitally only (for example, iTunes).

Eva did these versions for the TV4 program “Så mycket bättre” which was broadcast in Autumn 2011 in Sweden.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: